Select Page

ABOUT

Staff Directory
Fr. John O'Connor, O.F.M.

Fr. John O'Connor, O.F.M.

Pastor

frjoconnor@stfrncis.org
703-221-4044

Br. Henry Fulmer, O.F.M.

Br. Henry Fulmer, O.F.M.

Pastoral Associate

friarhenry@stfrncis.org
703-221-4044

Fr. John Alderson, O.F.M.

Fr. John Alderson, O.F.M.

Parochial Vicar

frjalderson@stfrncis.org
703-221-4044

 Fr. Ignatius Harding, O.F.M.

Fr. Ignatius Harding, O.F.M.

Parochial Vicar, Hispanic Ministry

ihardingofm@stfrncis.org
703-221-4044

Dr. Tricia Barber

Dr. Tricia Barber

Principal of St. Francis School

tricia.barber@verizon.net
703-221-3868

Lisa Bongiorno

Lisa Bongiorno

Communications and Marketing

lbongiorno@stfrncis.org
703-221-3127, ext. 237

Elizabeth Brack

Elizabeth Brack

Admin Assistant, RE

lizb@stfrncis.org
703-221-3127, ext. 234

Julian Brooks

Julian Brooks

Facilities Manager

No email
703-221-3127

Marcia Connolly

Marcia Connolly

Receptionist

marciac@stfrncis.org
703-221-4044, ext. 221

Darlene Dowdy and Ashleigh Coons

Darlene Dowdy and Ashleigh Coons

Catering

ashleighcoons@hotmail.com
540-720-7525

Nikole Giraldi

Nikole Giraldi

Director of Music Ministry

nikoleg@stfrncis.org
703-221-4044, ext. 231

Marianne Hayes

Marianne Hayes

Director of Religious Education

recoor@stfrncis.org
703-221-3127, ext. 236

Brandon Jubar

Brandon Jubar

Coordinator of Youth Ministry

bjubar@stfrncis.org
540-273-0777

Edward Knapp

Edward Knapp

Business Manager

edk@stfrncis.org
703-221-4044, ext. 223

Chanel Marquis

Chanel Marquis

Compliance Officer

cmarquis@stfrncis.org
703-221-4044, ext. 222

Sheila Noble

Sheila Noble

Assistant Director of Religious Education

snoble@stfrncis.org
703-221-3127, ext. 238

Lisa Ostendorf

Lisa Ostendorf

Pastoral Associate

lostendorf@stfrncis.org
703-221-4044, ext. 277

Delvis Ramirez

Delvis Ramirez

Maintenance

No email
703-221-3127

Francia Salguero

Francia Salguero

Director of St. Francis House

francias@stfrncis.org
703-221-6344

Barbara Stouffer

Barbara Stouffer

Bookkeeper

barbaras@stfrncis.org
703-221-4044, ext. 232

Kathy Walker

Kathy Walker

Director of Stephen Ministry

kwalker@stfrncis.org
703-221-4044, ext. 233

Colleen Wells

Colleen Wells

Assistant Director of Music Ministry

cwells@stfrncis.org
703-221-4044, ext. 231

Ministry Leads

Altar Servers

Br. Henry Fulmer

friarhenry@stfrncis.org

Ancient order of Hibernians (Men)

Dan Sullivan

dan_irene@verizon.net

Ancient order of Hibernians (Women)

Kathy Radigan

Kathy_3346@verizon.net

Anti-Human Trafficking Committee

Gary Burton

gshadow002@msn.com

Becoming Catholic (RCIA)

William ‘Bill’ Reiner

billreiner@comcast.net

Bible Study

Brian Bobick

brianbobick@verizon.net

Called & gifted

Bill Sydow

bill.sydowjr@gmail.com

Care for Creation

Fred Miller

amiller@pwcgov.org

Choir - Adults

Nikole Giraldi

nikoleg@stfrncis.org

Choir - Children

Colleen Wells

cwells@stfrncis.org

Christ-centered yoga

Rita Evans

breathofheavenyoga@outlook.com

ChristLife

Sheila Noble

snoble@stfrncis.org

Columbiettes

Dee Weikert

deeweikert@hotmail.com

Come Home Program

Joe Mitcho

jfmitcho44@gmail.com

Cornerstone (Men)

Mike Chamberlin

Misd4@comcast.net

Cornerstone (Women)

Lisa Ostendorf

lostendorf@stfrncis.org

Cursillo

Pequitte Schwerin

wislady@comcast.net

Cyber Seniors

Sharon Eisenzopf

bbsle21@gmail.com

Eucharistic Ministers

Chanel Marquis

cmarquis@stfrncis.org

Franciscan Action & Advocacy

Br. Henry Fulmer, OFM

friarhenry@stfrncis.org

Filipino Ministry - el shaddai

Alma Jabay

almajabay123@yahoo.com.ph

Francis House

Francia Salguero

calisa3@verizon.net

Francis Inn

John Habel

jxhabel@comcast.net

Knights of columbus

Frederick Frey

f.cameron.frey@gmail.com

Lectors

Pequitte Schwerin

wislady@comcast.net

Many Members, One Body

Anne Tunney

annetunney@yahoo.com

Marriage Preparation

Tim Ciampaglio

triton1331@juno.com

Men's group

Tony Mercogliano

amercogliano@gmail.com

Prison Ministry - Juvenile Detention Center

Osvaldo DeCoo

osvaldo.decoo@yahoo.com

Prison Ministry - Kairos

Dennis Fargo

dennis.fargo@gmail.com

Religious Education

Marianne Hayes

recoor@stfrncis.org

Respect Life Committee

Isabelle Clemente

isabella.clemente@hcahealthcare.com

Secular Franciscans

John Carlson

twinspappy@gmail.com

Senior lunch bunch

Becky Traver

tandovi@aol.com

Sister parish

Terry Danner

terrydanner@verizon.net

Small Faith Groups

Lisa Ostendorf

lostendorf@stfrncis.org

Spanish Ministry

Fr. John Heffernan

jheffernan@hnpfriar.org

Stephen ministry

Kathy Walker

kwalker@stfrncis.org

Ushers

Br. Henry Fulmer

friarhenry@stfrncis.org

VOICE

Michelle Nicolai

michnicolai@comcast.net

women's group

Mary Smith

errolmary@gmail.com

Young adults

Br. Henry Fulmer

friarhenry@stfrncis.org

Youth Ministry

Brandon Jubar

bjubar@stfrncis.org

Pin It on Pinterest