Select Page

ABOUT

Staff Directory
Fr. John O'Connor, O.F.M.

Fr. John O'Connor, O.F.M.

Pastor

frjoconnor@stfrncis.org
703-221-4044

Br. Henry Fulmer, O.F.M.

Br. Henry Fulmer, O.F.M.

Pastoral Associate

friarhenry@stfrncis.org
703-221-4044

Fr. John Alderson, O.F.M.

Fr. John Alderson, O.F.M.

Parochial Vicar

rochester14220@gmail.com
703-221-4044

 Fr. Ignatius Harding, O.F.M.

Fr. Ignatius Harding, O.F.M.

Parochial Vicar, Hispanic Ministry

ihardingofm@stfrncis.org
703-221-4044

Dr. Tricia Barber

Dr. Tricia Barber

Principal of St. Francis School

tricia.barber@verizon.net
703-221-3868

Elizabeth Brack

Elizabeth Brack

Admin Assistant, RE

lizb@stfrncis.org
703-221-3127, ext. 234

Julian Brooks

Julian Brooks

Facilities Manager

No email
703-221-3127

Marcia Connolly

Marcia Connolly

Receptionist

marciac@stfrncis.org
703-221-4044, ext. 221

Darlene Dowdy and Ashleigh Coons

Darlene Dowdy and Ashleigh Coons

Catering

ashleighcoons@hotmail.com
540-720-7525

Nikole Giraldi

Nikole Giraldi

Director of Music Ministry

nikoleg@stfrncis.org
703-221-4044, ext. 231

Marianne Hayes

Marianne Hayes

Director of Religious Education

recoor@stfrncis.org
703-221-3127, ext. 236

Brandon Jubar

Brandon Jubar

Coordinator of Youth Ministry

bjubar@stfrncis.org
540-273-0777

Kathy Walker

Kathy Walker

Director of Stephen Ministry

kwalker@stfrncis.org
703-221-4044, ext. 233

Chanel Marquis

Chanel Marquis

Compliance Officer

cmarquis@stfrncis.org
703-221-4044, ext. 222

Sheila Noble

Sheila Noble

Assistant Director of Religious Education

snoble@stfrncis.org
703-221-3127, ext. 238

Colleen Wells

Colleen Wells

Assistant Director of Music Ministry

cwells@stfrncis.org
703-221-4044, ext. 231

Delvis Ramirez

Delvis Ramirez

Maintenance

No email
703-221-3127

Francia Salguero

Francia Salguero

Director of St. Francis House

francias@stfrncis.org
703-221-6344

Barbara Stouffer

Barbara Stouffer

Bookkeeper

barbaras@stfrncis.org
703-221-4044, ext. 232

Ministry Leads

Altar Servers

Br. Henry Fulmer

friarhenry@stfrncis.org

Ancient order of Hibernians (Men)

Dan Sullivan

dan_irene@verizon.net

Ancient order of Hibernians (Women)

Mary Kay Jones

jonesmk@aol.com

Anti-Human Trafficking Committee

Gary Burton

gshadow002@msn.com

Becoming Catholic (RCIA)

Br. Henry Fulmer

friarhenry@stfrncis.org

Care for Creation

Fred Miller

amiller@pwcgov.org

Choir - Adults

Nikole Giraldi

nikoleg@stfrncis.org

Choir - Children

Colleen Wells

cwells@stfrncis.org

Christ-centered yoga

Rita Evans

breathofheavenyoga@outlook.com

ChristLife

Sheila Noble

snoble@stfrncis.org

Columbiettes

Delores Coimbra

coimbra26@verizon.net

Come Home Program

Joe Mitcho

jfmitcho44@hotmail.com

Cursillo

Pequitte Schwerin

wislady@comcast.net

Eucharistic Ministers

Chanel Marquis

cmarquis@stfrncis.org

Franciscan Action & Advocacy

Br. Henry Fulmer, OFM

friarhenry@stfrncis.org

Filipino Ministry - el shaddai

Alma Jabay

almajabay123@yahoo.com.ph

Francis House

Francia Salguero

calisa3@verizon.net

Francis Inn

John Habel

jxhabel@comcast.net

Knights of columbus

Grand Knight Mark Formica

mark.formica@hotmail.com

KofC Membership Chair

Wayne Johnson

Wayne Johnson

Lectors

Pequitte Schwerin

wislady@comcast.net

Many Members, One Body

Anne Tunney

annetunney@yahoo.com

Marriage Preparation

Tim Ciampaglio

triton1331@juno.com

Men's group

Parish Office

703-221-4044

Prison Ministry - Juvenile Detention Center

Osvaldo DeCoo

osvaldo.decoo@yahoo.com

Prison Ministry - Kairos

Dennis Fargo

dennis.fargo@gmail.com

Religious Education

Marianne Hayes

recoor@stfrncis.org

Respect Life Committee

Marv Floom

marv_floom@verizon.net

Secular Franciscans

John Carlson

twinspappy@gmail.com

Sister parish

Terry Danner

terrydanner@verizon.net

Spanish Ministry

Fr. Ignatius Harding, O.F.M.

ihardingofm@stfrncis.org

Stephen ministry

Kathy Walker

kwalker@stfrncis.org

Ushers

Br. Henry Fulmer

friarhenry@stfrncis.org

VOICE

Michelle Nicolai

michnicolai@comcast.net

women's group

Melissa Morgan

3melmorgan@gmail.com

Young adults

Br. Henry Fulmer

friarhenry@stfrncis.org

Youth Ministry

Brandon Jubar

bjubar@stfrncis.org

Pin It on Pinterest